You might find that you need to upgrade your server to handle more players or more mods on your server. You’ll be happy to know that you can upgrade your server's hosting plan at any time through your account's billing settings.
To upgrade your server's hosting plan, follow these steps:
Head to your account's billing settings.
Click the Upgrade button on the subscription you want to upgrade.
Select the plan you would like to upgrade to or if you know exactly what you need, select the "Get started" button and you can pick the amount of memory you might need. In this example, I am going to pick Get started since it adds one extra step.
At this stage, select how much memory you would like to upgrade your server to. I selected 24 GB as an example but feel free to pick the amount you might need for your server. (an average server will demand no more than 12 GB of memory)
Click the "Next" button which should take you to the Review page where you can see if you need to pay anything to us.
If everything looks good, go ahead and click the "Subscribe" button and your server should be upgraded shortly. This should take around 5 to 10 minutes and should not take too long.
Note that upgrades are prorated, meaning you'll only be charged for the difference in plans for this billing period! You will be charged the full amount of the new plan at the end of the current billing period.
